Free shows at Cardinals Stadium during the Kentucky State Fair include Justin Moore and Jake Owen for young crowd and Ronnie Milsap and the Oak Ridge Boys for the classic country fans. All shows are at 8PM ET with gates open at 6:30PM ET. Here are the lineups and dates.Thursday, August 16 – Cinderella with Sebastian Bach







Friday, August 17 – Keith Sweat with Robbie Bartlett








Saturday, August 18 Hot Chelle Rae with Twenty One Pilots


Sunday, August 19 – Oak Ridge Boys with Jimmy Fortune










Monday, August 20 – Newsboys with Sanctus Real





Tuesday, August 21 – Ronnie Milsap with B. J. Thomas












Wednesday, August 22 – Jake Owen with Florida Georgia Line






Thursday, August 23 – Happy Together Tour with Turtles, Grass Roots, Gary Puckett, Buckinghams and Micky Dolenz


Friday, August 24 – Young the Giant










Saturday, August 25 Justin Moore with Colt Ford