The deadline for voting n the CMAs for this year approaches. I have a vote, but I am looking to you to help me decide. The majority rules. Let's turn to the nominees for Single of the Year. The award goes to the producer(s).

CRUISE - Florida George Line

Producer - Joey Moi
Joey is fifth one over from left back row - by Rick Diamond\Getty Images

HIGHWAY DON'T CARE - Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift & Keith Urban

Producer - Byron Gallimore, Tim McGraw
Rick Diamond\Getty Images


MAMA'S BROKEN HEART - Miranda Lambert

Producers - Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf and Chuck Ainlay
NASHVILLE, TN - SEPTEMBER 11: (back row, l-r): ASCAP's Ryan Beuschel, Warner-Tamerlane Music Publishing's Steve Markland, producers Frank Liddell and Glenn Worf, RCA Records' Keith Gale, Songs of Parallel's Tim Hunze, Little Blue Egg's Robin Palmer, Vista Loma's Stephanie Cox, BMI's Clay Bradley, and producer Chuck Ainlay; (front row, l-r): co-writers Brandy Clark, Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally, and co-writer Kacey Musgraves Celebrate Miranda Lambert's No.1 Song "Mama's Broken Heart" with co writers Kacey Musgraves, Brandy Clark and Shane McAnally at Cabana on September 11, 2013 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for BMI)

MERRY GO 'ROUND - Kacey Musgraves

Producers - Luke Laird, Shane McAnally and Kacey Musgraves
Luke Laird by Rick Diamond\Getty Images
Rick Diamond\Getty Images

WAGON WHEEL - Darius Rucker

Producer - Frank Rogers

Okay, time to vote.