Thanks to Nashville Kat, we have the official track listing for Big Machine Records' new album, Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Motley Crue. Take a look!

(Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for Big Machine Label Group)

Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute To Mötley Crüe

Rascal Flatts – “Kickstart My Heart”

Florida Georgia Line – “If I Die Tomorrow”

LeAnn Rimes – “Smokin’ In The Boys Room”

Justin Moore – “Home Sweet Home”

Cassadee Pope with Robin Zander – “The Animal In Me”

Aaron Lewis – “Afraid”

Big & Rich – “SOS”

Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen – “Without You”

Eli Young Band – “Don’t Go Away Mad”

Lauren Jenkins – “Looks That Kill”

The Cadillac Three – “Live Wire”

The Mavericks – “Dr. Feelgood”

Brantley Gilbert – “Girls Girls Girls”

Gretchen Wilson – “Wild Side”

Darius Rucker – “Time For Change

Nashville Outlaws will be released on Tuesday, July 8th!