The CMA's have promised more performers than they've ever had in the history of the show and from the looks of this line-up, they aren't kidding!

We already know Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley will be back co-hosting the 50th Annual CMA Awards November 2nd in Nashville and we can't wait!

These performers were previously announced and will be taking the stage on country music’s biggest night:

Alabama, Eric Church, Kelsea Ballerini, Little Big Town, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, Brooks & Dunn, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Vince Gill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Maren Morris, Kacey Musgraves, Brad Paisley, Charley Pride, Reba McEntire, George Strait, Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley and Keith Urban.

They just added these amazing artists to the line-up today:

Chris Stapleton, Ricky Skaggs, Jason Aldean, Roy Clark, Clint Black, Jennifer Nettles, Martina McBride, Randy Travis, Thomas Rhett, Elle King, Pentatonix and Dwight Yoakum.

You can catch the 50th Annual CMA Awards broadcast right here on 92.5 WBKR November 2nd.

Still praying all of these artists will be together for one big epic musical event!

More From WBKR-FM