Bucky Covington fans have anxiously been counting down the days until the release of the singer’s sophomore album, ‘Good Guys,’ set to hit stores on Sept. 11. To give them a little something to hold them over, Covington has revealed the album cover artwork, as well as the list of which 12 tracks will complete the new project.

Produced by Mark Miller and Dale Oliver, ‘Good Guys’ is the first album with Covington’s new label home, eOne Music. The forthcoming record includes his previous hit single, ‘I Wanna Be That Feeling,’ which he released to country radio earlier this year. The current release from the new album is the Shooter Jennings duet, ‘Drinkin’ Side of Country.’ The video, which features a cameo from Kellie Pickler, racked up over one million views within just a couple of days of being online.

Fans can pre-order Covington’s ‘Good Guy’ album now through iTunes and also hear 90-second clips of each song.

Bucky Covington, ‘Good Guys’ Track Listing:

1. ‘I Wanna Be That Feeling’
2. ‘I’m Alright’
3. ‘Hold a Woman’
4. ‘Drinkin’ Side of Country’ (Duet with Shooter Jennings)
5. ‘Only Got So Much Time’
6. ‘Mama Must Be Prayin”
7. ‘Sail On’
8. ‘I Always Said You’d Be Back’
9. ‘Mexicoma’
10. ‘I Want My Life Back’
11. ‘Gotta Be Somebody’
12. ‘A Father’s Love (The Only Way He Knew How)’

More From WBKR-FM