Here's an early Christmas treat. The line-up for the 2019 edition of ROMP has been announced and, oh my goodness. 

Headlining and returning to the festival will be Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder with SPECIAL GUEST Patty Loveless.

The Del McCoury Band, Trampled by Turtles, Steve Earle and the Dukes, The Wood Brothers, Rhonda Vincent and the Rage, Billy Strings, Jeff Austin Band, Joe Mullins and the Radio Ramblers with more artists TBA.

Jeff Austin Band and The Travelin' McCourys will be perform the Grateful Ball.

The dates for ROMP will be June 26-29 out at Yellow Creek Park.

Discounted presale tickets will be available until Sunday night (12/16).

More From WBKR-FM