The inaugural American Country Countdown Awards just keep getting hotter! The awards show has announced that Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Eric Church and Brett Eldredge will all perform during the broadcast.

The very first ACC Awards are set to air in December, and the four newest performers will join a few previously announced artists. Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line and Miranda Lambert are already on the star-studded bill. FGL will be pulling double duty, since they're also hosting the first-ever event.

The performers are also nominated for awards during the show. Bryan has the most nominations, totaling seven. Florida Georgia Line are up for a whopping six awards, while Aldean has four nominations. Lambert and Eldredge are up for two awards, while Underwood and Church have one nod each.

The show airs live on Fox at 8PM ET Dec. 15. The show, which bases its winners off of radio airplay and touring statistics, takes place in Nashville at the Music City Center. See a full list of nominees here.

Quit Complaining About Modern Country Music

More From WBKR-FM