The eighth annual ACM Honors are less than a month away, and now we know who will be performing and presenting during the ceremony.

Hosted by Jake Owen, the evening will include performances by Dierks Bentley, Shawn Camp, Kelly Clarkson, Hunter Hayes, Lady Antebellum's Hillary Scott, Lee Ann Womack, Dwight Yoakam, the Oak Ridge Boys and 'Nashville' stars Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen, among others.

In addition, the Oak Ridge Boys' Joe Bonsall, Kenny Chesney, Brenda Lee, Justin Moore, Thomas Rhett, the Swon Brothers and Pete Fisher, general manager of the Grand Ole Opry, will serve as presenters.

Recipients of the ACM Honors, which are part of the non-televised ACM Awards, include Dean Dillon, Toby Keith, Kris Kristofferson, Ronnie Milsap, Carrie Underwood, Shane McAnally and Rascal Flatts. Bob Beckham, Jack Clement and Buck Owens will also each receive awards posthumously.

A complete list of recipients can be found here.

The eighth annual ACM Honors will be held at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tenn. on Sept. 9. Tickets are $40 and are available for purchase at Ticketmaster and the Ryman box office.

More From WBKR-FM