The 2017 Big O Music Fest, the Party of the Year, is Saturday, July 8th, at Reid's Orchard.  Here's the official schedule so you know when your favorite acts will be taking the stage!  Gates open at Noon and music gets underway at 12:30pm.  Here's the lineup!

12:30pm- National Anthem by Sarah Werner

12:35pm- Battle for the Big O winner Morgan Book

1:15pm- Muscadine Bloodline

2:30pm- Dylan Scott

3:45pm- Craig Campbell

5:15pm- Tucker Beathard

6:45pm- Moon Taxi

8:15pm- Colt Ford

9:45pm- Cole Swindell

**All times are approximate and subject to change**

Gates to the Big O Music Fest will open at Noon and tickets will be available for purchase.  General admission tickets are $49.50.  VIP tickets are $125.  And O.Z. Tyler Ultimate V.I.P. tickets are $275.00.

For more information about available tickets and additional details about the Big O Music Fest, CLICK HERE!

More From WBKR-FM