The line-up for the 2020 edition of ROMP has been announced and, oh my goodness.  This is the 17th season for ROMP and it's going to be awesome.

Headlining the festival will be Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers as well as Live From Here with Chris Thile, Sam Bush, The Devil Makes Three, Dan Tyminski, and Mandolin Orange.


The dates for ROMP will be June 24-27 out at Yellow Creek Park.

There is still time to be a part of ROMP as a vendor, sponsor, street team, and more.

WBKR-FM logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From WBKR-FM