We continue looking for guidance from you as to who to vote for in the various CMA categories. This time, it's the Song of the Year (Award goes to song writers). I love the song writer. After all, where would music be without THEM?? Here are the nominees.I DRIVE YOUR TRUCK Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington, Jimmy Yeary

MAMA'S BROKEN HEART Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves

MERRY 'GO ROUND Kacy Musgraves, Josh Osborne, Shane McAnally

PONTOON Natalie Hemby, Luke Laird, Barry Dean

WAGON WHEEL Bob Dylan, Keith Secor

Time to vote: