Former Apollo High School standout Rex Chapman is among the inaugural class of the Kentucky High School Basketball Hall of Fame in Elizabethtown Saturday night. The first class is stacked with stars of the state's high schools from the 1940's through the 1990's.  The world famous Cliff Hagen, a star at Owensboro High School, will also be inducted. Both men went on to great success at the University of Kentucky and in pro basketball. The event will be held in the First Federal Gallery of the Historic State Theater in E-town. Tickets are $30. Here are the remaining inductees:

“King” Kelly Coleman – Wayland HS

Wes Unseld – Seneca HS

Jim Daniels – Allen County HS

Darrell Griffith – Male High HS

Geri Grigsby – MCDowell HS

Clemente Haskins – Warren Central HS

Rex Chapman – Owensboro Apollo HS

Richie Farmer – Clay County HS

Coach Bobby Keith – Clay County HS

Coach Roy Bowling – Laurel County HS

Wallace “Wah Wah” Jones – Harlan HS

Ralph Beard – Male HS

Coach Ralph Carlisle – Lexington Lafayette HS

Clem Haskins – Taylor County HS