The 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards are set to air Sunday night on CBS!   Reba McEntire and Blake Shelton are set to host the event and some of the biggest names in the business are set to perform live!  Of course, you can't have an awards show without the awards!  And there are many trophies to hand out and two things are for certain!  #1-  Miranda Lambert is going to win SOMETHING!  She leads all artists with seven nominations!  #2-  Rascal Flatts isn't going to win squat!  THEY WEREN'T NOMINATED!!  So, who was nominated?  See the complete list here!

ENERTAINER OF THE YEAR-  Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban!

MALE VOCALIST OF THE YEAR-  Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton, George Strait and Keith Urban

FEMALE VOCALIST OF THE YEAR-  Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood and Lee Ann Womack

VOCAL DUO OF THE YEAR-  The JaneDear Girls, Joey & Rory, Montgomery Gentry, Steel Magnolia and Sugarland

VOCAL GROUP OF THE YEAR (And notice!  No Rascal Flatts!  WTH??)-  Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Randy Rogers Band, The Band Perry and Zac Brown Band

TOP NEW SOLO VOCALIST OF THE YEAR-  Eric Church (hardly new!), Easton Corbin and Randy Houser (he's not new either!)

TOP NEW VOCAL DUO OF GROUP-  The JaneDear Girls, Steel Magnolia, The Band Perry

ALBUM OF THE YEAR- Hemingway's Whiskey by Kenny Chesney, Need You Now by Lady A, The Guitar Song by Jamey Johnson, Speak Now by Taylor Swift, Up on the Ridge by Dierks Bentley, You Get What You Give by Zac Brown Band

RECORD OF THE YEAR-  A Little More Country Than That by Easton Corbin, As She's Walking Away by Zac Brown Band, If i Die Young by The Band Perry, Love Like Crazy by Lee Brice, The Boys of Fall by Kenny Chesney and The House That Built Me by Miranda Lambert

SONG OF THE YEAR-  See RECORD OF THE YEAR, but omit Kenny Chesney.  He didn't make the cut here!

VIDEO OF THE YEAR-  Hillbilly Bone by Blake Shelton and Trace Adkins, Only Prettier by Miranda Lambert, Stuck Like Glue by Sugarland, The Boys of Fall by Kenny Chesney (Hey!  He made the cut this time!) and The House That Built Me by Miranda Lambert.

VOCAL EVENT OF THE YEAR-  As She's Walking Away by Zac Brown Band and Alan Jackson, Blue Sky by Emily West and Keith Urban, Coal Miner's Daughter by Loretta Lynn, Sheryl Crow and Miranda Lambert, Cold Beer by Colt Ford and Jamey Johnson and Good To Be Me by Uncle Kracker and Kid Rock!

The 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards air at 7pm CST on CBS 44 WEVV!