The Kentucky Music Hall of Fame will invite a new group of distinguished honorees this Thursday according to the Kentucky Music Hall of Fame website. Crystal Gayle is among those chosen as presenters as well as John Conlee and Eddie Montgomery.  The ceremony for 2011 will be held in Lexington KY at the Lexington Center Bluegrass Ballroom. Honorees include Keith Whitley, Patty loveless, Steve Wariner, John Michael Montgomery, and Molly O'Day to name a few. The induction begins at 7 PM local Eastern time. Check out the link below for more about Kentucky musicians and the Kentucky Music Hall of Fame!